Deborah P Kolodji (dkolodji) wrote,
Deborah P Kolodji

Dwarf Stars 2007

Dwarf Stars 2007 is slated to be mailed to SFPA members on Saturday with Star*Line 30.5.

It includes work by Cathy Ackerson, Fay Aogayi, Kriti Bajaj, G.O. Clark, Malcolm Deeley, Kevin Doran, James S. Dorr, John J. Dunphy, Peg Duthie, Margarita Engle, Kendall Evans, Bryn Fortey, C.A. Gardner, Berrien C. Henderson, Tim Jamieson, Dr. Steven B. Katz, W.B. Keckler, Patricia Kelly, Mariko Kitakubo (translated from the Japanese by Amelia Fielden), Deborah P Kolodji, David C. Kopaska-Merkel, John Edward Lawson, Sandra Lindow, Darrell Lindsey, Robin Mayhall, Peter Payack, Terrie Leigh Relf, Karen A. Romanko, Meg Smith, Steve Sneyd, Lynn Strongin, Marcie Tentchoff, and Jane Yolen.
  • Post a new comment


    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.