Deborah P Kolodji (dkolodji) wrote,
Deborah P Kolodji

The Best of....

Well, it’s time to vote for your favorites from 2006 in all sorts of ways.

First, in my role as SFPA president, I need to remind members again about the Rhysling Nominations which are due February 12, 2007 (postmarked). Information is here.

Second, The Heron’s Nest is having its annual Reader’s Choice Award. The deadline to vote is January 15, 2007. Voting information is here. A list of all poets published in 2006 is here. I have one haiku in the running! So, do several friends.

Third, Asimov’s is having its annual Reader’s Award poll. The deadline to vote is February 1, 2007. The voting form is here.

Of course, Preditors and Editors is also having its annual poll. The deadline is January 14, 2007.
  • Post a new comment


    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.